The Mating season by P.G. Wodehouse.

The Mating Season is the sequel to Jeeves in the Morning, but as with most of Wodehouse’s books, it can be read all on its own and it will still make perfect sense—or at least as much sense as any of these books ever do.
The Mating season concerns Bertie who finds himself at a place called Deverill Hall pretending to be his old pal  Gussie Fink-Nottle, and, of course, Gussie shows up pretending to be Bertie. Bertie must do all he can to keep the Fink-Nottle/Bassett romance intact (for we know the fate that awaits Bertram otherwise), and this, complete with two other rocky romances, keeps Bertie on his toes throughout. Enjoy!

Volume 1

Volume 2

Volume 3

Volume 4

Volume 5

Volume 6

Volume 7

Volume 8

Volume 9

Volume 10

Volume 11 (Finale!)


Podcast RSS What's this?

Rated PG for silly British insults (believe it or not there are some adult words in this one)

Help us keep this podcast going by donating securely through Paypal. Thanks